Favorite store – Agnès B.

I am totally obsessed with Agnès B., most comfortable, stylish and well-made clothes on the market right now. These pants are my absolute favorite

Green Ketty pants

wish they came in more colors. I’d love these in black or charcoal grey.

Right now I am on a lookout for a pair of black jeans and I think I found just a pair – straight leg (so hard to find!), just the right amount of stretch, impecable stitching, very flattering

The big issue here is sizing. Normally I wear 36 but Agnès runs low, so I usually get 38. Well, originally I purchased these jeans in 38 and they were way too small, I was unable to even zip them up and the leg was so tight I was not able pull them all the way up. So I figured I might need to go as far as 2 sizes up, as I did not want them to be tight. To be on the safe side I ordered them in 40 and 42. 42 was baggy, 40 is a better fot although still a bit loose in the waist. I really do not know whether to keep them and wear with a belt or return altogether. I really want to keep them though…

Another great find is this beret:

And a high neck Loulou Picasso graphic t-shirt

I normally prefer lower neckline but I really loved this tee. It would look great with black jeans and merlot-colored purse.

Leave a Reply

