21 Day Fix – Day 8

Today it was my cardio workout day so I was planning on going for a run instead. At lunch I cjecked the weather and it was 90 degrees out! Crazy, but I still went, ran about a mile and still had enough time for a quick shower and lunch – piece of griller salmon with some green peas, whe watching Game of Thrones.

And here is my dinner

Salmon, broccoli, sime edamame with feta cheese.

And my kids’ dinner

Salmon, broccoli and buckwheat. Trying to keep my whole family eating healthy. Unfortunately the little one did not want fish or buckwheat but he welcomes extra broccoli with a happy squeel.

Leave a Reply

