21 Day Fix – Day 6

So I am entering day 6 of my 21 Day Fix + Shakeology weightloss. Here is my meal plan for the day:

Breakfast: Shakeology cafe latte shake with 1 banana – 1 red and 1 purple

Lunch: Small steak and peas and mushrooms, sauteed

On the second thought, I threw in some steamed brussel sprouts, making it 1.5 green and 1 red

Snack 1: Plain Greek yogurt with some raspberries – 1 red and 0.5 purple

So by the time I get home for dinner I will have done: 1.5 green, 3 red, 1.5 purple, and 1 tsp of avocado oil it took to saute the vegetables and the meat.

And here are my remaining greens – 1.5:

I also had some hummus to tale care of 1 blue and some of my son’s birthday cake – Tres Leches, covered with wipper cream and some raspberries – that took care of remaining red, purple amd 2 yellow.

Leave a Reply

