Lemaire x Uniqlo saga continues

Today I finally got my second Uniqlo order – the navy v-neck sweater in size small and two long-sleeve dresses (XS and S).
The sweater is small definitely fits better and can be worn two ways.





At first glance the dress looks like some sort of work smock but once it is on, it sort of transforms. I can’t quite put my finger on it, but there is definitely a certain je ne sais quoi about it. It seems loose but sexy and classic at the same time.





I usually wear size 2, 0 in some brands, the XS in this dress was a bit tight accross the chest, so I deciddd th keep the small.

And I am still contemplating whether to keep or return the black seersucker dress.

One thought on “Lemaire x Uniqlo saga continues

Leave a Reply

