Labor Day weekend and Ines de la Fressange x Uniqlo

Spent an amazing weekend with the family – tried out a new restaurant in the neighborhood – Toscana 52 – great food and margaritas, went to the beach, had an asado with the in-laws.

and towards the end of the long weekend I checked the Uniqlo website and found something unexpected – Ines de la Fressange new collection for Fall 2015 has launched! Some pieces were nearly sold out already so I had to hurry. I got literally the last of the baker hats – one for me and one for my father’s wife. She was admiring the IDLF hunting hat I got from the last collaboration and I thought she’d like this one as well.
Couple of things I was unable to get in my size, like a pair of light chinos and beautiful navy woolen blazer, but hopefully they will resurface again at a later time.
Here are some of my favorites:



Can’t wait for my order to arrive so I could try on some of those beautiful pieces

Leave a Reply

