My latest finds

Came accross couple of items on Topshop I could not say no to – a babydoll dress and a pair of denim culottes.


The dress was sold out on Topshop but I found it here

Culottes I got here


I never liked culottes – they are for the most part unflattering and are extremely hard to style but I have decided to give it a try. Can’t wait for them to arrive!

Update: I had to return both the dress and culottes. The dress fit great in the waist and I loved the full skirt abd heavy cotton of the dress but top was incredibly tight – I could not breathe. The culottes were not flattering at all and the material felt too soft for this style.

Leave a Reply

