Mother’s Day



For Mother’s Day we all went out for brunch to a nice little restaurant on Germantown avenue – Iron Hill Brewery. The food was spectacular – I had crab and brie omlette and shared it with the baby. The desert was excellent as well, even the kids loved it. We are definitely coming back



Overall it was a beautiful day, the weather was perfect and we all had a good time. Wish we had more time as I recognized the area – one, many years ago my sister brought me there to this one french caffee and I wanted to see if it is still there

Leave a Reply

