My brow arsenal



Here is my eyebrow arsenal from Sephora. Recently I started sculpting my eyebrows and a friend recommended Dipbrow pomade by Anastasia Beverly Hills. Previously I used clear briw gel by Anastasia to manage some unruly brow hair but never tried any other products.

I got myself brow wiz to define the shape, and brow brush #12 and Dipbrow pomade in Blond to fill in the brow. It looks natural, matches the color nicely and is easy to apply. I give all 3 products 5 stars.

Also I got gimme brow product by Benefit in light/medium, also from Sephora. I got it while the Dipbrow pomade was backordered and was very satisfied with it also. Light/medium matches my dark blond hair nicely and is easy to apply and stays on very well. 5 stars again.

Leave a Reply

