Rhinestone-clasp cardigan by Betsey Bowley

Today, as I was re-watching Desperate Housewives (I am on season 4, I believe), I have spotted a very unique rhinestone-clasp cardigan on Bree Van de Kamp. She is by all means my favorite (we are both members of the NRA!:)) and I do love the fact that any of her plain and very conservative outfit always has a little something that makes it stand out. Below is the Betsey Bowley cardigan she was wearing but in red instead of yellow:



As I did some research I found another accessory similar to that one – sweater clasp. Here are some photos:



Found a great post on the topic here



It is quite charming and I definitely want to buy a few to wear with my cardigans.

Leave a Reply

