My goals for 2014

At the beginning of each year I usually establish a list of goals I am to accomplish in the current year. This year my goals are more diverse then last year, without a doubt.

  • To purchase a digital SLR camera
  • To take a photography class to learn to use my new camera
  • To give birth to my beautiful child
  • To review the grammar from French II course I took last year – to improve my overall French
  • To purchase, install, and start using the elliptical workout machine
  • To loose post baby weight and go back to my regular size
  • To make a carrier change that will enable me to be a more hands-on mother
  • To learn and to master baking cannoli and eclairs
One thought on “My goals for 2014

  1. Pingback: My camera is here! | La Gamine Duchesse

Leave a Reply

